Creating one area with complete mobility

Train, bus and trams are very popular and attractive means of transport. Therefore, most city residents have been getting around without a car for a long time. People can move faster and more conveniently using public transport or going by bike. Building contractors have taken this fact into consideration, which is why they wanted only a minimum number of parking spaces to be created. As part of the yearly report for the attention of the City of Zurich, all renters are required to declare their consumption data as well as their car ownership. Building contractors are making a comprehensive offer on mobility incentives available to the tenants.

On this page, you can find the advantages available to you as a user of Europaallee.

Overview

Car

Mobility

One of Switzerland’s largest car-sharing facilities can be found in Europaallee (underground car park of Europaallee A, Freischützgasse, Zurich). The Mobility offer is expanded further with Europaallee H and users can benefit from the following:

  • A selection of cars (electric vehicles will also be available in the future) directly from their own underground car park in Europaallee H
  • Access to the nationwide Mobility fleet
  • Cleaning and servicing of vehicles
  • Service management (tyres, air pressure, lighting, windscreen wipers etc.)
  • 24-hr assistance: for breakdowns, accidents or damages
  • Claims management
  • Fuel (petrol, diesel)

Login

Parkplätze

Europaallee H offers 26 pool parking spaces. The parking spaces can be reserved using the reservation platform in the Tenant app.

Commercial tenants

Parking duration: a parking space can be reserved for a maximum of 24 hours.
Procedure: when you complete the reservation, you will receive an entrance code and a parking space number. Make a note of this information. The entrance code is only valid for the day of your reservation. If the night security gate has been closed when you arrive at the car park, use the exterior keypad to input the entrance code. Once the night security gate has opened, the code will have to be input again at the barrier. The parking ticket can now be requested and the barrier will open. Park your vehicle at the assigned white-marked parking space. At the end of the parking time, validate your ticket at the validation machine (every commercial tenant receives a validation stamp).

Residential tenants

Costs: every residential tenant receives ten exit tickets per year. Additional tickets can be purchased from the 25hours reception.
Parking duration: a parking space can be reserved for a maximum of 24 hours.
Procedure: when you complete the reservation, you will receive an entrance code and a parking space number. Make a note of this information. The entrance code is only valid for the day of your reservation. If the night security gate has been closed when you arrive at the car park, use the exterior keypad to input the entrance code. Once the night security gate has opened, the code will have to be input (again) at the barrier. The parking ticket can now be requested and the barrier will open. This parking ticket is no longer required and can be disposed of. Park your vehicle at the assigned white-marked parking space. At the end of the parking time, the vehicle can be driven out of the car park using your exit ticket.

On-site mobility consultants

Would you like more information or personal advice on the  offer in the vicinity? The reception staff at the 25hours hotel can answer your questions at any time.

Mobility vouchers

Mobility vouchers for residential tenants

Every adult household member of the Europaallee H apartment complex receives a mobility voucher twice a year (limited to 2 people). Children between the age of 6 and 16 years receive a subsidy, too. The vouchers are valid for one year, and then lose their validity.

The vouchers are issued twice a year by the management in the form of several Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

www.sbb.ch/leisure-holidays

Mobility vouchers for schoolchildren

The voucher is issued twice a year by the management in the form of Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

 

Mobility vouchers for employed persons

The voucher is issued twice a year by the management in the form of Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

www.sbb.ch/leisure-holidays

Créer un quartier regorgeant de mobilité

Trains, autobus et tramways sont des moyens de transport très attrayants et appréciés. C’est pour cette raison que la plupart des citadins renoncent depuis longtemps à posséder leur propre voiture. En ville, il est plus rapide et confortable de se déplacer avec les transports publics ou à vélo. Désireux de prendre en considération cette évolution et de la promouvoir, le maître d’ouvrage a réalisé seulement un minimum de places de stationnement. Pour le rapport annuel remis à la Ville de Zurich, chaque locataire s’engage à communiquer les données de consommation ainsi que la possession d’une voiture. Le maître d’ouvrage mettra à la disposition des locataires une offre complète de stimulations à la mobilité.

Vous trouverez sur ce site les avantages proposés aux utilisateurs de l’Europaallee.

Vue d’ensemble

Auto

Mobility

L’Europaallee abrite l’une des plus grandes zones de Carsharing de Suisse (parking souterrain de l’Europaallee A, Freischützgasse, Zurich). Dans l’Europaallee H, l’offre de Mobility a été encore une fois étendue. Les utilisateurs peuvent ainsi profiter des offres suivantes:

  • Une sélection de voitures (l’acquisition de véhicules électriques est prévue) garées directement dans le parking privé souterrain de l’Europaallee H
  • Accès à la flotte Mobility la plus grande de Suisse
  • Nettoyage et entretien courant des véhicules
  • Management de service (pneus, pression de gonflage, éclairage, balais d’essuie-glace, etc.)
  • Dépannage 24h/24: en cas de panne, d’accident ou de dommage
  • Management des sinistres
  • Carburant (essence, diesel)

Login

Places de stationnement

Dans l’Europaallee H, 26 emplacements de stationnement privés sont disponibles. Ces places peuvent être réservées par l’intermédiaire de la plate-forme de réservation de l’application pour locataires.

Locataires commerciaux

Durée de stationnement: une place de stationnement peut être réservée pendant 24 heures au maximum.
Processus: une fois la réservation faite, vous recevez un code d’entrée et un numéro de place de stationnement. Notez ces informations. Le code d’entrée est valable seulement le jour de votre réservation. Si la porte de nuit est fermée lorsque vous arrivez à proximité du parking souterrain, tapez le code d’entrée sur le clavier extérieur. Une fois que la porte de nuit est ouverte, il faut à nouveau taper le code à la barrière. Le ticket de parking peut maintenant être demandé et la barrière s’ouvre. Garez votre véhicule sur la place marquée en blanc qui vous a été attribuée. A la fin de votre stationnement, vous pouvez valider votre ticket à l’oblitérateur (chaque locataire commercial reçoit son propre cachet oblitérateur).

Locataires résidentiels

Coûts: chaque locataire reçoit, chaque année, dix cartes de sortie. D’autres cartes peuvent être achetées à la réception 25hours.
Durée de stationnement: une place de stationnement peut être réservée pendant 24 heures au maximum.
Processus: une fois la réservation faite, vous recevez un code d’entrée et un numéro de place de stationnement. Notez ces informations. Le code d’entrée est valable seulement le jour de votre réservation. Si la porte de nuit est fermée lorsque vous arrivez à proximité du parking souterrain, tapez le code d’entrée sur le clavier extérieur. Une fois que la porte de nuit est ouverte, il faut à nouveau taper le code à la barrière. Le ticket de parking peut maintenant être demandé et la barrière s’ouvre. Vous n’aurez plus besoin de ce ticket de parking, veuillez le jeter. Garez votre véhicule sur la place marquée en blanc qui vous a été attribuée. A la fin de votre stationnement, vous pourrez quitter le parking avec votre carte de sortie.

Conseiller en mobilité sur place

Vous désirez plus d’informations ou un conseil personnel relatif à l’offre proposée dans les alentours? Le personnel à la réception de l’hôtel 25hours vous renseignera volontiers, à tout moment.

Bons de mobilité

Bons de mobilité pour les locataires résidentiels

Chaque membre adulte des ménages habitant les appartements de l’Europaallee H reçoit, deux fois par an, un bon de mobilité (2 personnes maximum). Les enfants âgés de 6 à 16 ans reçoivent eux aussi une contribution aux frais. Les bons sont valables un an et expirent une fois ce délai écoulé.

Les bons sont remis, chaque semestre, par l’administration sous forme de plusieurs Rail Checks. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour les offres de mobilité des CFF, de la ZVV ou d’autres communautés de transports publics. Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant les offres s’adressant aux abonnés des CFF et autres possibilités d’utilisation:

www.sbb.ch/loisirs-et-vacances

Bons de mobilité pour les écoliers

Le bon est remis, chaque semestre, par l’administration sous forme de plusieurs Rail Checks. . Ils peuvent être utilisés pour les offres de mobilité des CFF, de la ZVV ou d’autres communautés de transports publics. Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant les offres s’adressant aux abonnés des CFF et autres possibilités d’utilisation:

Bons de mobilité pour les salariés

Le bon est remis, chaque semestre, par l’administration sous forme de plusieurs Rail Checks. . Ils peuvent être utilisés pour les offres de mobilité des CFF, de la ZVV ou d’autres communautés de transports publics. Vous trouverez sous le lien suivant les offres s’adressant aux abonnés des CFF et autres possibilités d’utilisation:

www.sbb.ch/loisirs-et-vacances