Creating one area with complete mobility

Train, bus and trams are very popular and attractive means of transport. Therefore, most city residents have been getting around without a car for a long time. People can move faster and more conveniently using public transport or going by bike. Building contractors have taken this fact into consideration, which is why they wanted only a minimum number of parking spaces to be created. As part of the yearly report for the attention of the City of Zurich, all renters are required to declare their consumption data as well as their car ownership. Building contractors are making a comprehensive offer on mobility incentives available to the tenants.

On this page, you can find the advantages available to you as a user of Europaallee.

Overview

Car

Mobility

One of Switzerland’s largest car-sharing facilities can be found in Europaallee (underground car park of Europaallee A, Freischützgasse, Zurich). The Mobility offer is expanded further with Europaallee H and users can benefit from the following:

  • A selection of cars (electric vehicles will also be available in the future) directly from their own underground car park in Europaallee H
  • Access to the nationwide Mobility fleet
  • Cleaning and servicing of vehicles
  • Service management (tyres, air pressure, lighting, windscreen wipers etc.)
  • 24-hr assistance: for breakdowns, accidents or damages
  • Claims management
  • Fuel (petrol, diesel)

Login

Parkplätze

Europaallee H offers 26 pool parking spaces. The parking spaces can be reserved using the reservation platform in the Tenant app.

Commercial tenants

Parking duration: a parking space can be reserved for a maximum of 24 hours.
Procedure: when you complete the reservation, you will receive an entrance code and a parking space number. Make a note of this information. The entrance code is only valid for the day of your reservation. If the night security gate has been closed when you arrive at the car park, use the exterior keypad to input the entrance code. Once the night security gate has opened, the code will have to be input again at the barrier. The parking ticket can now be requested and the barrier will open. Park your vehicle at the assigned white-marked parking space. At the end of the parking time, validate your ticket at the validation machine (every commercial tenant receives a validation stamp).

Residential tenants

Costs: every residential tenant receives ten exit tickets per year. Additional tickets can be purchased from the 25hours reception.
Parking duration: a parking space can be reserved for a maximum of 24 hours.
Procedure: when you complete the reservation, you will receive an entrance code and a parking space number. Make a note of this information. The entrance code is only valid for the day of your reservation. If the night security gate has been closed when you arrive at the car park, use the exterior keypad to input the entrance code. Once the night security gate has opened, the code will have to be input (again) at the barrier. The parking ticket can now be requested and the barrier will open. This parking ticket is no longer required and can be disposed of. Park your vehicle at the assigned white-marked parking space. At the end of the parking time, the vehicle can be driven out of the car park using your exit ticket.

On-site mobility consultants

Would you like more information or personal advice on the  offer in the vicinity? The reception staff at the 25hours hotel can answer your questions at any time.

Mobility vouchers

Mobility vouchers for residential tenants

Every adult household member of the Europaallee H apartment complex receives a mobility voucher twice a year (limited to 2 people). Children between the age of 6 and 16 years receive a subsidy, too. The vouchers are valid for one year, and then lose their validity.

The vouchers are issued twice a year by the management in the form of several Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

www.sbb.ch/leisure-holidays

Mobility vouchers for schoolchildren

The voucher is issued twice a year by the management in the form of Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

 

Mobility vouchers for employed persons

The voucher is issued twice a year by the management in the form of Rail Checks. You also have the option of using these for mobility offers from SBB, ZVV or other transport networks. Offers on SBB travel cards and other possible uses can be found under the following link:

www.sbb.ch/leisure-holidays

Ein Quartier voll Mobilität schaffen

Bahn, Bus und Tram sind äusserst beliebte und attraktive Verkehrsmittel. Die meisten Stadtbewohner verzichten deshalb seit längerer Zeit auf ein eigenes Auto. In der Stadt bewegt man sich schneller und bequemer per ÖV oder mit dem Velo. Diesem Umstand wurde seitens Bauherrschaft Rechnung getragen bzw. möchte dies fördern weshalb nur ein Minimum an Parkplätzen realisiert wurde. Für den jährlichen Bericht gegenüber der Stadt Zürich verpflichtet sich jede Mietpartei, die Verbrauchsdaten sowie ihren Autobesitz zu deklarieren. Seitens Bauherrschaft wird den Mietern ein umfassendes Angebot an Mobilitätsanreizen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Ihre Vorteile als NutzerIn der Europaallee.

Übersicht

Auto

Mobility

In der Europaallee befindet sich einer der grössten Carsharing-Standorte der Schweiz (Tiefgarage Europaallee A, Freischützgasse, Zürich). Durch die Europaallee H wird das Angebot von Mobility noch weiter ausgebaut und die NutzerInnen können von folgendem Angebot profitieren:

  • Eine Auswahl an Autos (zukünftig auch Elektrofahrzeuge geplant) direkt in der eigenen Tiefgarage Europaallee H
  • Zugang zur schweizweiten Mobility-Flotte
  • Reinigung und Wartung der Fahrzeuge
  • Servicemanagement (Reifen, Luftdruck, Beleuchtung, Wischerblätter usw.)
  • 24h-Hilfestellung: bei Panne, Unfall oder Schaden
  • Schadenmanagement
  • Treibstoff (Benzin, Diesel)

Login

Parkplätze

In der Europaallee H stehen 26 Poolparkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Parkplätze können über die Reservationsplattform im Mieter- App reserviert werden.

Gewerbemieter

Parkdauer: Ein Parkplatz kann maximal 24 Stunden reserviert werden.
Prozess: Bei Abschluss der Reservation bekommen Sie einen Einfahrtscode und eine Parkplatznummer. Notieren Sie sich diese Informationen. Der Einfahrtscode ist nur für den Tag Ihrer Reservation gültig. Ist das Nachtabschlusstor bei der Vorfahrt zur Parkgarage geschlossen, geben Sie den Einfahrtscode auf der Aussentastatur ein. Ist das Nachtabschlusstor (nun) offen, muss der Code an der Schranke (nochmals) eingegeben werden. Das Parkingticket kann jetzt angefordert werden und die Schranke öffnet sich. Stellen Sie ihr Fahrzeug auf dem zugewiesenen weiss markierten Parkplatz ab. Nach Ihrem Parkingaufenthalt entwerten Sie Ihr Ticket an Ihrem Entwertungsautomaten (jeder Gewerbemieter bekommt ein Entwertungsstempler).

Wohnungsmieter

Kosten: Jeder Wohnungsmieter erhält jährlich 10 Ausfahrkarten. Weitere Karten können bei der Rezeption 25hours gekauft werden.
Parkdauer: Ein Parkplatz kann maximal 24 Stunden reserviert werden.
Prozess: Bei Abschluss der Reservation bekommen Sie einen Einfahrtscode und eine Parkplatznummer. Notieren Sie sich diese Informationen. Der Einfahrtscode ist nur für den Tag Ihrer Reservation gültig. Ist das Nachtabschlusstor bei der Vorfahrt zur Parkgarage geschlossen, geben Sie den Einfahrtscode auf der Aussentastatur ein. Ist das Nachtabschlusstor (nun) offen, muss der Code an der Schranke (nochmals) eingegeben werden. Das Parkingticket kann jetzt angefordert werden und die Schranke öffnet sich. Dieses Parkingticket wird nicht mehr benötigt, bitte entsorgen Sie dieses. Stellen Sie ihr Fahrzeug auf dem zugewiesenen weissen Parkplatz ab. Nach Ihrem Parkingaufenthalt können Sie mit Ihrer Ausfahrkarte das Parkhaus verlassen.

Mobilitätsberater vor Ort

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen oder eine persönliche Beratung zum Angebot der Umgebung? Dazu gibt dir das Empfangspersonal vom Hotel 25hours jederzeit Auskunft.

Mobilitätsgutscheine

Mobilitätsgutscheine für Wohnungsmieter

Jedes erwachsene Haushaltsmitglied der Wohnungen der Europaallee H erhält halbjährlich einen Mobilitätsgutschein (Höchstgrenze 2 Personen). Auch Kinder zwischen 6 und 16 Jahren erhalten einen Zuschuss. Die Gutscheine sind ein Jahr gültig, danach verfallt der Wert.

Die Gutscheine werden halbjährlich durch die Verwaltung in Form von mehreren Rail-Checks an Sie abgegeben. Sie können diese wahlweise für Mobilitätsangebote der SBB, des ZVVs oder andere Transportverbünde einsetzen. Angebote zu Abonnenten der SBB und weiteren Einsatzmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

www.sbb.ch/freizeit-ferien

Mobilitätsgutscheine für Schüler

Der Gutschein wird halbjährlich durch die Verwaltung in Form von Rail-Checks an Sie abgegeben. Sie können diese wahlweise für Mobilitätsangebote der SBB, des ZVVs oder andere Transportverbünde einsetzen. Angebote zu Abonnenten der SBB und weiteren Einsatzmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

Mobilitätsgutscheine für Beschäftigte

Der Gutschein wird halbjährlich durch die Verwaltung in Form von Rail-Checks an Sie abgegeben. Sie können diese wahlweise für Mobilitätsangebote der SBB, des ZVVs oder andere Transportverbünde einsetzen. Angebote zu Abonnenten der SBB und weiteren Einsatzmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

www.sbb.ch/freizeit-ferien